Bali, Wedding
Leave a Comment

Chasing the Sun

During my University years, I found myself rediscovering my love for photography. I have came to appreciate beautiful places and the painstaking work that the photographers take to capture those moments.

Whilst booking a holiday getaway to Bali, I recalled an acquaintance’s beautiful engagement photos and had decided to contact Adi of Evermotion Photo in hopes of scoring a session with him. With a good deal of coordination and luck, we settled on a date for it. The photography session was filled with laughter, fun and tonnes of effort not to burst out laughing.

Thank you, Adi. I’m so in love with the photos and I am ever grateful for your team’s hardwork.
Bali Engagement 1Bali Engagement 2Bali Engagement 3Bali Engagement 4Bali Engagement 8Bali Engagement 7Bali Engagement 6Bali Engagement 5Bali Engagement 9Bali Engagement 12Bali Engagement 10Bali Engagement 11

Leave a Reply

