Bali, Film, Musings, Photography, Travel
Leave a Comment

Moments before twilight

During our trip to Bali, we headed to the beach. The coffee we had prior to our stroll to the beach was rendered useless due to the fatigue from the engagement photography session we had earlier in the day.

Seminyak Beach 2Sunsets were always our favourite. That evening, in it’s beautiful hide and seek state, it decided to painted the sky like a beautiful painting with an array of colours that took my breathe away. He took my hand as we strolled down the beach. The closeness of him, and the way his hands holds on to mine, stirs something deep within me. Something that reminds me of how privileged I am to be his partner. In that moment, I realized, I am content and happy to travel the world with Ben. I am secure and would gladly spend the rest of my days globetrotting with only him by my side.


Location: Seminyak Beach, Bali
Shot with Leica M7 and Portra 400

Leave a Reply

